About

LABEL // 
Cameron@arts-crafts.ca
Nathan@arts-crafts.ca

PUBLICITY // 
Mhanks@shorefire.com
Anorton@shorefire.com

LICENSING (TWO) //                         Lauren@terrorbird.com

BOOKING // 
US/CAN/AUS - JDeloach@paradigmagency.com
UK/EU - Matt@codaagency.com

MANAGEMENT //
Bodie@backfortymgmt.com